Ultimate Legend Kang Hae Hyo Chapter 71

Previous ChapterIndexNext Chapter

Finally it’s done, in this chapter there are so many people and place’s name well not that much tho, but still it’s not like American’s name where there are no meanings in their names like james, justin, arnold but in korean, chinese and japanese comic it’s often to name someone using a meaningful words. And if you’re not native or fluent it’s kinda hard to tell which is the name and which is not. Just like me that spent over 12 hours to make these sentences can be read nor understand as easy as possible. So i’m sorry if there are words or sentences that you can’t understand or not fit with your thought. I’ll keep practice so i can improve in the future.

Previous ChapterIndexNext Chapter

Read Ultimate Legend Kang Hae Hyo Chapter 70 English Online, Read Manga Online, Rindascan Manga, Rindascan Manhwa, Rindascan Manhua, English manga, English manhwa, English Manhua.

7 thoughts on “Ultimate Legend Kang Hae Hyo Chapter 71

  1. Thank you so much the chapter. I really appreciate it you don’t know how long I’ve waited for someone to pick this amazing manwha up. This is one of the best manwhas I’ve read so when they stopped translating I was really upset. My favorite manwha just ended(Noblesse) and I didn’t know what to read but you have filled that space that Noblesse left with Ultimate Legend Kang Hae Hyo. So keep up The good work.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment